New Music From Buckcherry, Doja Cat, Eve 6 and More!

We've got a ton of new music this Friday!

For my fellow rockers Buckcherry dropped their new album Hellbound I like it. "So Hott" is definitely my favorite song from the album, if you haven't heard that yet, I have the video below along with the title track.

Eve 6 released a new 5 track EP titled Grimm Value. Listen to their new single "Black Nova"

Today is the 40th anniversary of Motörhead No Sleep Till Hammersmith, so they released a special anniversary edition! Hear the unreleased live version of "The Hammer" below.

For my pop lovers, we got a new song from Ed Sheeran it called "Bad Habits" I love it! Check it out!

Doja Cat dropped her highly anticipated album Planet Her, 14 tracks including," You Right" here's the remix with The Weeknd on it!

Also, if country is your guilty pleaser like me, I've got you covered!

Jennifer Nettles released her third studio album Always Like New love her so much, so of course I knew I'd love this album. Love the track "Wait for it," she sounds great.

Lady A dropped their five track EP What A Song Can Do: Chapter One. Here's the title track.


Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever

Bleachers: Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night

Dee Snider: Leave A Scar

Prince: Welcome 2 American (unreleased)


Chris Young: Famous Friends


Chvrches: Screen Violence

Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album - Yes that is Mouse Rat from Parks and Rec!


P.O.D.: Satellite 20th Anniversary Edition


Metallica: Black Album reissue


Candlebox wolves

Lots of good music headed our way!

Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content